Keynote Speakers
 Professor F.L.Han of Tianjin University

 Professor J.G.Zou of Henan Polytechnic University

 Professor X.T.Fan of Liaoning University

 Professor X.Y.Wang of Anhui University of Technology

 Professor Q.C.Zhang of Jingdezhen Ceramic Institute
Key Information
Paper Submission

Submit by email


Teacher Peng

QQ: 1317764162

Teacher Deng

QQ: 1481936082

Teacher Qu

QQ: 2026821258

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: 

December 5, 2019

Registration Deadline: 

December 11, 2019

Conference Date

March 8-9, 2020

Copyright(C) IMME 2020. All Rights Reserved